Red Flag Warnings, April 9, 2017

wildfire red flag warnings april 7 2017

The National Weather Service has issued Red Flag Warnings for areas in Florida, Nebraska, Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Colorado, and Texas.

The map was current as of 9:30 a.m. MDT on Sunday. Red Flag Warnings can change throughout the day as the National Weather Service offices around the country update and revise their forecasts.

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, he continues to learn, and strives to be a Student of Fire. Google+