Red Flag Warnings in seven states, December 11, 2017

weather red flag warning wildfire

Red Flag Warnings have been issued for areas in Southern California, Colorado, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, Illinois, and Kansas.

The map was current as of 11:20 a.m. MDT on Monday. Red Flag Warnings can change throughout the day as the National Weather Service offices around the country update and revise their forecasts.

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, Bill Gabbert now writes about it from the Black Hills. Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *