Red Flag Warnings in six states, June 28, 2017

wildfire red flag warning weather

The National Weather Service has issued Red Flag Warnings for areas in Idaho, Utah, Arizona, Nevada, Wyoming, and Colorado.

The map was current as of 7 a.m. MDT on Wednesday. Red Flag Warnings can change throughout the day as the National Weather Service offices around the country update and revise their forecasts.

Typos, let us know HERE, and specify which article. Please keep in mind our commenting ground rules before you post a comment.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, he continues to learn, and strives to be a Student of Fire.