Red Flag Warnings in four states, April 8, 2018

wildfire red flag warning map

The National Weather Service has issued Red Flag Warnings for areas in Colorado, Arizona, Texas, and New Mexico.

The Red Flag Warning map was current at 10:35 a.m. MDT on Sunday. Red Flag Warnings can change throughout the day as the National Weather Service offices around the country update and revise their forecasts.

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, he continues to learn, and strives to be a Student of Fire. Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *