Red Flag Warnings in seven states

Red Flag Warnings May 18, 2020 fire wildfire
Red Flag Warnings May 18, 2020. NWS.

The National Weather Service has issued Red Flag Warnings for May 18 in areas of Minnesota, California, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, and New Mexico.

(Red Flag Warnings can be modified throughout the day as NWS offices around the country update and revise their weather forecasts.)

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, he continues to learn, and strives to be a Student of Fire. Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *