Red Flag Warnings in seven states, June 13, 2020

Red Flag Warnings, June 13, 2020
Red Flag Warnings, June 13, 2020. NWS

The National Weather Service has issued Red Flag Warnings for June 13 in areas of Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas. Most of the areas will experience strong winds and low humidities, resulting in enhanced wildfire danger.

(Red Flag Warnings can be modified throughout the day as NWS offices around the country update and revise their weather forecasts.)

Typos, let us know HERE. And, please keep in mind our commenting ground rules before you post a comment.

Author: Bill Gabbert

After working full time in wildland fire for 33 years, he continues to learn, and strives to be a Student of Fire. Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *